People

Allen Tadayon
Associate Professor

allen.tadayon@oslomet.no
Ann Karina Lassen Associate Professor
ann-karina.lassen@oslomet.no
Mahdi Kioumarsi Associate Professor
mahdi.kioumarsi@oslomet.no


Hallgrim Hjelmbrekke Head Of Department
hallgrim.hjelmbrekke@oslomet.no


Christian N. Rolfsen
Assistant Professor
christian.nordahl-rolfsen@oslomet.no



Anne Hval
Head Engineer
anne.hval@oslomet.no


Kamalan Rashasingham
Assistant Professor
kamalan.rahasingham@oslomet.no