Project participants

Axel Borchgrevink
Axel Borchgrevink (project manager):
Social Anthropologist and Professor, OsloMet

John Andrew McNeish
John Andrew McNeish:
Social Anthropologist and Professor, NMBU

Elizabeth Macpherson
Elizabeth Macpherson:
Legal Researcher and Associate Professor, University of Canterbury

Catalina Vallejo Piedrahita
Catalina Vallejo Piedrahita:
Lawyer and Postdoctoral fellow, University of Bergen (UiB)

Bibhu Prasad Nayak
Bibhu Prasad Nayak:
Economist and Associate Professor, Tata Institute of Social Sciences

Rahul Ranjan
Rahul Ranjan:
Political Anthropologist and Postdoctoral Researcher, OsloMet

Miriama Cribb:

PhD student, Massey University and Researcher, OsloMet

Malene Karensdatter Brandshaug:

Social Anthropologist and Postdoctoral Researcher, OsloMet

Kavita Upadhyay:

Independent journalist and Researcher