Members

Mahdi Kioumarsi

Head of Structural Engineering Laboratory, Associate Professor

Associate Professor

E-mail : mahdi.kioumarsi@oslomet.no

Saja Al Batat

Head Engineer of Structural Engineering Laboratory

E-mail: saja.al-batat@oslomet.no

Aase Reyes

Professor

Email:aase.reyes@oslomet.no

Gro Markeset

Professor

Email: gro.markeset@oslomet.no

Vagelis Plevris

Professor

Email: vagelis.plevris@oslomet.no

Sarra Drissi

Associate Professor

Email: sarra.drissi@oslomet.no