Women win press freedom awards

Three women journalists from Saudi Arabia, Vietnam and Malta are the recipients of the Press Freedom Awards of Reporters without borders.

Abeer Saady,  representing JMIC and International Association of Women in Radio and Television (IAWRT), reports from the awards ceremony in Berlin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *