Researchers

Leader group

Kari Stefansen (oslomet.no)
Research professor, sociology
E-mail: kari.stefansen@oslomet.no

Elisiv Bakketeig (oslomet.no)
Senior researcher, law
E-mail: elisiv.bakketeig@oslomet.no

Anja Bredal (oslomet.no)
Senior researcher, sociology
E-mail: anja.bredal@oslomet.no

Researchers

Eirin Mo Danielsen
Researcher
E-mail: eirinmo.danielsen@oslomet.no

Jane Dullum (oslomet.no)
Senior researcher, criminology
E-mail: jane.dullum@oslomet.no

Maria Hansen
Research assistant

Lihong Huang (oslomet.no)
Research professor, international and comparative education
E-mail: lihong.huang@oslomet.no

Mette Løvgren (oslomet.no)
Senior researcher, sociology
E-mail: mette.lovgren@oslomet.no

Svein Mossige (oslomet.no)
Professor, psychology
E-mail: svein.mossige@oslomet.no

Ingrid Smette (oslomet.no)
Senior researcher, anthropology
E-mail: ingrid.smette@oslomet.no

Monica Five Aarset (oslomet.no)
Senior researcher, anthropology
E-mail: monica.aarset@oslomet.no

May-Len Skilbrei (jus.uio.no)
Professor, sociology
E-mail: m.l.skilbrei@jus.uio.no

PhD candidates

Lars Roar Frøyland (oslomet.no)
E-mail: lars.r.froyland@oslomet.no

Lotte Cathrin Andersen (oslomet.no)
E-mail: lotte.andersen@oslomet.no